Bestuur


DAGELIJKS BESTUUR
Voorzitter: Remi Haveman
voorzitter@bedumblues.nl
06 372 981 71

Penningmeester: Bas Mulder
penningmeester@bedumblues.nl
06 54200052

Secretaris: Bas Mulder
secretaris@bedumblues.nl
06 54200052

ACTIVITEITENCOMMISSIE
Sandra Westerhof
activiteitencommissie@bedumblues.nl

Sandra Turksema
activiteitencommissie@bedumblues.nl

ALGEMEEN BESTUURSLID
Roelof van Kooten
roelof@bedumblues.nl
050-3011400

Lennart Dijkman
lennart@bedumblues.nl
06 273 362 87

LEDEN ADMINISTRATIE
Bas Mulder
ledenadministratie@bedumblues.nl
06 54200052

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Dion Bouwes
pr@bedumblues.nl
050-3145461

SPONSOR COMMISSIE
Bas Mulder
sponsorcommissie@bedumblues.nl
06 54200052

TECHNISCHE COMMISSIE
Lennart Dijkman
technischecommisie@bedumblues.nl
06 273 362 87

WEBSITE
Roelof van Kooten
webmaster@bedumblues.nl
050-30 11 400

WEDSTRIJDCOMMISSIE
Scheidsrechtercoördinator:Lennart Dijkman
Wedstrijdcommissaris@bedumblues.nl
06 273 362 87

Wedstrijdcommissaris:Remi Haveman
Wedstrijdcommissaris@bedumblues.nl
06 372 981 71