Bestuur


DAGELIJKS BESTUUR
Voorzitter: Remi Haveman
voorzitter@bedumblues.nl
06-372 981 71

Penningmeester: Jannes Kremer
penningmeester@bedumblues.nl
050-5418541

Secretaris: Bas Mulder
secretaris@bedumblues.nl
06-542 000 52

ACTIVITEITENCOMMISSIE
Sandra Westerhof
activiteitencommissie@bedumblues.nl

Sandra Turksema
activiteitencommissie@bedumblues.nl

ALGEMEEN BESTUURSLID
Roelof van Kooten
roelof@bedumblues.nl
06-271 198 89

Lennart Dijkman
lennart@bedumblues.nl
06 273 362 87

Anita Veen
anita@bedumblues.nl
06-280 331 61

LEDEN ADMINISTRATIE
Bas Mulder
ledenadministratie@bedumblues.nl
06-542 000 52

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Dion Bouwes
pr@bedumblues.nl
050-3145461

SPONSOR COMMISSIE
Bas Mulder
sponsorcommissie@bedumblues.nl
06-542 000 52

TECHNISCHE COMMISSIE
Lennart Dijkman
technischecommisie@bedumblues.nl
06 273 362 87

WEBSITE
Roelof van Kooten
webmaster@bedumblues.nl
06-271 198 89

WEDSTRIJDCOMMISSIE
Scheidsrechtercoördinator:Lennart Dijkman
Wedstrijdcommissaris@bedumblues.nl
06 273 362 87

Wedstrijdcommissaris:Remi Haveman
Wedstrijdcommissaris@bedumblues.nl
06 372 981 71