Bestuur


DAGELIJKS BESTUUR
Voorzitter: VACANT
voorzitter@bedumblues.nl

Penningmeester: Annelies Bos
penningmeester@bedumblues.nl
06-533 782 35

Secretaris: Wouter Renkema
secretaris@bedumblues.nl
06-349 25 847

ACTIVITEITENCOMMISSIE
Oetze Paauw
activiteitencommissie@bedumblues.nl

ALGEMEEN BESTUURSLID
Roelof van Kooten
roelof@bedumblues.nl
06-271 198 89

Bas Mulder
bas@bedumblues.nl
06 542 000 52

Bert van der Veen
bert@bedumblues.nl
06-279 616 17

LEDENADMINISTRATIE
Sief Molenberg
ledenadministratie@bedumblues.nl
06-151 619 16

PUBLIC RELATIONS
VACANT
pr@bedumblues.nl

SPONSOR COMMISSIE
Cathy Molenberg
sponsorcommissie@bedumblues.nl
06-293 172 27

TECHNISCHE COMMISSIE
Lennart Dijkman
technischecommisie@bedumblues.nl
06 273 362 87

WEBSITE
Roelof van Kooten
webmaster@bedumblues.nl
06-271 198 89

WEDSTRIJDCOMMISSIE
Scheidsrechtercoƶrdinator:Lennart Dijkman
wedstrijdcommissaris@bedumblues.nl
06 273 362 87

Wedstrijdcommissaris:Tim Dijkstra
wedstrijdcommissaris@bedumblues.nl